Nashville School of Law

2018-19 Schedule

Click here to view the schedule for 2018-19 classes. Classes are scheduled to begin Monday, August 6, 2018.

For summer 2019, the electives TENTATIVELY planned are Entertainment Law and Immigration Law.

For the 2019-2020 school year, the electives tentatively planned are Administrative Law, First Amendment Law, General Sessions, Healthcare Law, Mortgages, and Negotiation. These are subject to changes and additions.