1L

Phoebe Dozier (1-year term) – bee.dozier721@gmail.com
Joshua Hunter (1st year of 2-year term) – jhunter@tn-elderlaw.com
Kelley Moody (1-year term) – krmoody75@yahoo.com

2L

Ronnell Griffin (1st year of 2-year term) – ronnellg@bellsouth.net
Josh Lewis (1-year term) – joshlewiscycling@outlook.com
Monique Tillage (2nd year of 2-year term) – moetmalone@gmail.com

3L

Joe Agee (2nd year of 2-year term) – joseph.l.agee@tn.gov
Johnny Peppers (1st year of 2-year term) – jpeppers02@gmail.com
Nicole Savino (1-year term) – snicolesavino@aol.com

4L

Nathan Abelt (1-year-term) – nathan@calavarfarm.com
Stephanie Brake (1-year term) – brake.stephanie@gmail.com
Sydney Raines (2nd year of 2-year term) – syd.raines@gmail.com